life is not easy.

i always feeling scared.i am a timid person.i am scared of what future awaits me.of what i will become in 10 years from now.am i able to work properly in the field i am choosing ? am i able to co-operate or socialize with people ? am i able been a good worker ? many things happened in your life.yes so many.there are things that you can control but also things that you can’t.you just sigh and cry.it shows to us that things that we encounter in life is not controlled by us , but by God.

KITA HANYA MAMPU MERANCANG , TAPI TUHAN YANG MENENTUKAN SEGALANYA.

those questions keep swirling in my mind.now i am 19 y/o.things revolve around me are all about studies.i am afraid that i couldn’t do better like i have promised to my interviewers.i am definitely wanted to do better in degree.better than during my foundation life.i just scared whether the course that i have chosen is really the course that i want or i make a false decision.i don’t know.i am not sure.i feel so hopeless.i just hope that Allah S.W.T gives me the best.

TAKDIR KITA TIADA SIAPA YANG TAHU.ALLAH S.W.T MENENTUKAN SEGALANYA.

I just hope that things will be okay.I hope I can make many friends,coursemates,housemates and others.I hope I can find someone that I can trust and share my problems with.someone that I can get along easily and I can study with her/him.I am surely gonna do better than foundation.but I can’t escaped from the fear itself.Please Ya Allah, help me in my everydays life.I want to have a happy degree’s life with my friends and studies.

at the end of the day , I have to accept what has God gives to me.I have to let go something in my life.slowy but surely .I Must Do That.although it makes me sad.

I don’t know anymore. I just hope everything will turn out good . Please pray for me.

Assalamualaikum.

About adirahmohdnor

I am weird and complicated woman. Turning 22 this year wehooooo

Leave a Reply

